October-November

(New to this website? See Questions? ).

Click on the coming Sundays to download sheet music and sound files of the sung Proper of the Mass. The sound files are unaccompanied (a-cappella) to replicate as closely as possible the conditions of individual practice at home. Three versions:

  • Roman Gradual, in Latin (the universal and official music of each Mass)
  • Two English translations: a very simple one, and another closer to the original Latin.

Sunday, September 26, TWENTY-SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, October 3, TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, October 10, TWENTY-EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, October 17, TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, October 24, THIRTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, October 31, THIRTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Monday, November 1, ALL SAINTS

Tuesday, November 2, The Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed (All Souls)

Sunday, November 7, THIRTY-SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, November 14, THIRTY-THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, November 21, OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, KING OF THE UNIVERSE

Sunday, November 28, FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 5, SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Wednesday, December 8, THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY

Sunday, December 12, THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 19, FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Saturday, December 25, THE NATIVITY OF THE LORD (Christmas)

Sunday, December 26, THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH

For questions, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: