May-June

(New to this website? See Questions? ).

Click on the coming Sundays to download sheet music and sound files of the sung Proper of the Mass. (Click here for the 1962 Traditional Calendar) The sound files are unaccompanied (a-cappella) to replicate as closely as possible the conditions of individual practice at home. Three versions:

  • Roman Gradual, in Latin (the universal and official music of each Mass)
  • Two English translations: a very simple one, and another closer to the Latin, original language of the Roman rite.

Wednesday, June 29, SAINTS PETER AND PAUL, APOSTLES red

Sunday, July 3, FOURTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, July 10, FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, July 17, SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, July 24, SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, July 31, EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Saturday, August 6, The Transfiguration of the Lord white

Sunday, August 7, NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, August 14, TWENTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Monday, August 15, THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY white

Sunday, August 21, TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, August 28, TWENTY-SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Saturday, September 3, Saint Gregory the Great, Pope

Sunday, September 4, TWENTY-THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, September 11, TWENTY-FOURTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Wednesday, September 14, The Exaltation of the Holy Cross red

Thursday, September 15, Our Lady of Sorrows white

Sunday, September 18, TWENTY-FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, September 25, TWENTY-SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, October 2, TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, October 9, TWENTY-EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, October 16, TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

For questions, click here.

Click here for the USCCB 2022 Liturgical Calendar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: