Traditional Latin Mass liturgical calendar

Listen to the sung proper for these upcoming Masses by clicking on the link below, then:

  1. scrolling down to “Extraordinary Form of the Roman Rite”
  2. Downloading the “Mass & Vespers 1957” pages with the proper music for that specific Mass, and translations in English,
  3. listening to the professional recordings by the Schola Bellarmina of Belgium, while following along the text on the “Mass & Vespers”

Wednesday, June 24: Nativity of St. John the Baptist

Sunday, June 28: Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Monday, June 29: St Peter and Paul, Apostles

Wednesday, July 1: The Most Precious Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ Sunday,

July 5: Fifth Sunday after Pentecost Sunday,

July 12: Sixth Sunday after Pentecost Sunday,

July 19: Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 26: Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 2: Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 9: Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday, August 15: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday, August 16: Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 23: Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 30: Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 6: Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 13: Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 20: Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 27: Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 4: Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 11: Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 18: Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 25: The Kingship of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday, November 1: All Saints

Monday, November 2: Commemoration of All Souls,

Sunday, November 8: Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 15: Resumed Sixth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, November 22: Twenty-Fourth and Last Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 29: First Sunday of Advent

—–  2021  —-

Sunday, March 7: Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 14: Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 21: Passion Sunday (First Sunday of Passiontide)

Sunday, March 28: Palm Sunday (Second Sunday of Passiontide)

Thursday, April 1: Maundy Thursday (Holy Thursday)

Friday, April 2: Good Friday Office

Saturday, April 3: Easter Vigil Mass

Sunday, April 4: Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 11: Divine Mercy Sunday (Low Sunday)

Sunday, April 18: Good Shepherd Sunday (Second Sunday after Easter)

Sunday, April 25: Third Sunday after Easter

Sunday, May 2: Fourth Sunday after Easter

Sunday, May 9: Fifth Sunday after Easter

Thursday, May 13: The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, May 24: Sunday after the Ascension

Sunday, May 31: Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, June 7: Trinity Sunday

Thursday, June 11: Corpus Christi

Sunday, June 14: External Solemnity of Corpus Christi (see above)

Friday, June 19: The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Sunday, June 21: Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 21: External Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus (see above)

%d bloggers like this: