IN SAN PEDRO

Vigil Mass 5:15PM every Saturday. Mary Star of the Sea, 877 W Seventh Street San Pedro, CA 90731

The texts of the chants below are from the Roman Missal or the Roman Gradual. This why we call them “proper”. These texts allow us to sing the Mass, rather than just sing at Mass.

ORDINARY OF THE MASS: Kyriale – “Jubilate Deo” (USCCB)

Saturday, May 28th, SEVENTH SUNDAY OF EASTER white

Saturday, June 4th, PENTECOST SUNDAY red

Saturday, June 11th, THE MOST HOLY TRINITY white

Saturday, June 18th, THE MOST HOLY BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST white

Saturday, June 25th, THIRTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Wednesday, June 29, SAINTS PETER AND PAUL, APOSTLES red

Saturday, July 2nd, FOURTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Saturday, July 9th, FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Saturday, July 16th, SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, July 24, SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, July 31, EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Saturday, August 6, The Transfiguration of the Lord white

Sunday, August 7, NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, August 14, TWENTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Monday, August 15, THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY white

Sunday, August 21, TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, August 28, TWENTY-SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Saturday, September 3, Saint Gregory the Great, Pope

Sunday, September 4, TWENTY-THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, September 11, TWENTY-FOURTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Wednesday, September 14, The Exaltation of the Holy Cross red

Thursday, September 15, Our Lady of Sorrows white

Sunday, September 18, TWENTY-FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, September 25, TWENTY-SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, October 2, TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, October 9, TWENTY-EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

Sunday, October 16, TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME green

%d bloggers like this: